Core Values

The core role of the organization is unification and integration of Higher and Tertiary Education stakeholders and policy reformers to achieve democratized labour and college learning environments through mobilizing, training, advocacy, and lobbying.

Zimbabwe is divided into 8 provinces and 2 cities with provincial status. The project will be implemented in the 10 (ten) administrative provinces of Zimbabwe, namely Masvingo, Matabeleland north, Matabeleland South, Mashonaland East, Mashonaland Central, Mashonaland West, Manicaland, Midlands, Bulawayo and Harare.